Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

I'm recording my comedy special May 4th!

Please come!
Transcript

No transcript...

I’ve been touring my solo comedy show Manic Impressive for the last five years and now I’m going to record it and YOU’RE invited!

I’ll be performing Manic Impressive on May 4th at 4pm at Caveat in NYC. If you’re not in the NYC area, not to worry! The event will also be live streamed.

I’ll be recording it as an album and special, so please attend if you can! You can be part of history!

GET YOUR TICKETS: http://caveat.nyc/events/manic-impressive-5-4-2024

If you have no idea what this show is, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? but also here’s a link to my website explaining it! www.tristanjmiller.com/manic-impressive

I hope to see all of you there!

Tris

0 Comments
Tristan Miller Presents comedy and movies!
Tristan Miller Presents comedy and movies!